Friday, January 11, 2013

download album: capture the crown-til death

hello all! this is a new album by this awesome band CAPTURE THE CROWN,they released in december album TIL DEATH. u can downlaod it free (no viruses)

1. The Arrival
2. #OIMATEWTF (featuring Denis Shaforostov)
3. Fork Tongued
4. Ladies & Gentlemen...I Give You Hell!
5. LAX
6. You Call That A Knife? This Is A Knife!
7. Storm In A Teacup
8. Help Me To Help You
9. Deja Vu
10. Insomniac
11. RVG
12. 'Til Death
13. The Departed 2.0
14. Welcome to My Worlds (Bonus Track)



Post a Comment