Friday, May 31, 2013

fortarock festival 2013

tomorrow (1 jun) will start a dutch heavy metal festival FORTAROCK XL fest, the fest will start in goffertpark in nijmegen with rammstein as headlines, in the fest includes 18 band: Airbourne,
Amon Amarth, Delain, Enslaved, Entombed, Five Finger Death Punch, Hatebreed, Kreator, Mastodon, Motörhead, Opeth, Rammstein, Volbeat.


Post a Comment